Reviewer2370605

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAM649 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tamara

Posted on May 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is the best calcium resource for kids. Good formula two in one - calciuom+magnium and good test, fun figures.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tamara

Posted on May 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product that can be good vid stress, coold and as imunbooster

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tamara

Posted on May 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is very good resource av Zn for autistic children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tamara

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is important supplemet to digest calciume, if you have oxalat problem

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tamara

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I need this produckt to clear the lever during chelaition. Working good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tamara

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product to help my daughter with hevy metal exrectio during chelaition. It work very vell. She fill fine with this supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tamara

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very god natural resorse of vitamin E

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tamara

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Improve of speech development hos min child with AS problem

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tamara

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good helped to resolve the fenol intolerance problem for my 5yo child.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tamara

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffered in many yeas of herpes infection problem. I'm taking 500 mg L-Lysine daily and don't having them anymore. If I cold or fell something like a herpes beginning, I'm increasing dose to 1000 mg daily and problem disappears.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tamara

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good recourse to improve the mitochondria function together with B Complex, Vitamin K2, CarnitAll

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good neurotransmitter

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using the GABA more than 2 years for my daughter. She feels good, claim and less stressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives