Reviewer2371966

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOM210 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Soothing

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tea tree is amazing. My skin condition has been so aggravated from candida that ONLY this pure soap has been helpful to me. My skin loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bragging about bragg

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bragg's acv is a must for every household shelf. It has so many uses. I use it for candida - 2tbs. of acv plus 1/4 tsp. of baking soda in hot water 3xs a day. It seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's working!

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When one is sensitive to everything, it is great to find a product that you need that does not further complicate the problem. My candida has been so severe that my skin is breaking out. Since I have been taking this milk thistle, my liver and kidney are not working so hard and my skin is clearing up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for cravings

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great oil for reducing sugar cravings. I sometimes even open the capsule and put the liquid coconut on my skin. It works wonders for itching or rashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smooth

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price on this Magnesium. Solgar is always a good product. Pill goes down easily even though it's a good size. I take 2 tablets after dinner and it helps me sleep. Your fast delivery on this iherb was, as always, very speedy and items were well-packed. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

first try

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this and love it so much I just re-ordered it. Nubian makes a fabulous product. This goes on pretty easily even though the texture is pretty solid. It is very soothing to my very dry skin. I also use Nubian's Raw Shea Butter lotion during the day - excellent stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice oil

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good price and good product. I use this in my bath as well as adding a few drops to massage oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice lotion

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first try on this lotion and I like it and will re-order it. I use it on my massage clients. It spreads easily and is not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a must

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I re-ordered this wonderful shea butter lotion and hope to never run out of it on my shelf. Nubian makes a fine product and this lotion is very creamy, non-greasy, effective and smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really helpful

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not only does this particular coconut oil provide fatty acids but also caprylic acid which is good for my itchy skin. This Coconut Oil Diet really curbs my unhealthy carbohydrate cravings as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

got for a friend

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

haven't tried this myself - yet. Got it for a friend. I swear by Tissue Salts so I am sure it is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

supportive

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've had difficulty finding a good multivitamin because of all my allergies but this one is really fabulous and I take one every day with a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives