Reviewer2371998

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ONE325 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

LOve IT

Posted on May 25, 2010

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with my energy level and digestion. If Constipation and lack of energy is your problem try this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am much calmer since I started taking it. Just broke off a 5 year relationship... feel a little sad but not the end of the world thing and I beleive the Holy Basil is helping a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Face Mask

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it as a face mask and uder my arms as a detox.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The world is ok as long as I have this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My skin

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin looks better and it seems like my Yoga Practice is better. I am moving with more ease

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOve IT

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this every other mouth to detox my liver my eyes are clear and my energy level is much better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Body odor

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps me with smelling fresher during long days at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Sep 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel better during the day and not so tired.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Makes you feel full

Posted on May 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really curved my appetite. I am a emotional eater so when the pressure is on I eat but not today. Ths really is making me feel full.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprized

Posted on May 29, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very relaxing way of getting through the day when life has smacked you in the face. Better than a beer or drink of wine. Thank iherb this is a winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Disappointed

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product went on all white and stained my clothes. So ladies do not wear white with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very hellpful

Posted on Oct 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with odor and passage

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives