Reviewer2372181

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUL747 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Now Foods B1

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have Hashimoto's i.e. hypothyroidism which is accompanied by low stomach acid. B1 helps with formation of stomach acid. I feel less tired since I've been taking B1 daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

inoistol

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. I definitely feel more energetic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Soap

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells very good, does not dry skin. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Soap

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Super Smell, wakes me up in the morning. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Versatile Product

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use it as a thickening agent for homemade liquor as well as for dry chapped hands. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life Superior B 12

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Bought it for my son. He loves it; says he feel energized. I will definitely buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natures's Way Ginkgold

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take one tablet per day. Brightens my mood and helps with memory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson Products are awesome

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have Hashimotos.I have been taking it for about 2 weeks and feel more energized and don't have to drag myself throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

magnesium citrate

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product and its affordability!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surya Henna

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Looks good. I love peace of mind of not having to use amonia product.Needs to be applied about every 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best Natto

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with circulation in hands. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives