Reviewer2372345

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIM316 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

surprisingly good

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tried it for the first time and wasn't expecting much especially because of its price. But it smells great and leaves my skin soft and supple. Great deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's rich and creamy, but not too sweet. It's perfect for my taste. I can't wait to try others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tangy and crunchy. Love to munch on it during work. Wish there were a bigger bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it's unscented. I wish they offered a larger pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very convenient

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes I may have bad breath from something I ate but don't want to spend time chewing gum. This is quick and very easy. Effective, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It calms me when feeling a bit overwhelmed. I put some in a container attached to my key-chain for emergencies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A regular user

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

With regular floss, I usually have to double it, but this is nice and thick. I keep ordering more to make sure I don't run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite Yogi tea

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have drunk it for many years. Great on a cold day, when you want to warm up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love these

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Ever since I discovered these tampons, they're all I ever use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

When I can't sleep

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take a pill or two when I can't sleep and it helps me relax and fall asleep. Great to have in my bedside drawer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love dried cranberries but never liked the sugar in it, so this is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes my feet when first applied but doesn't wow me with its long term effect so far (been using it for about 10 days now). Will keep using it to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives