Reviewer2372964

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIH274 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cook it in a rice cooker on brown rice setting and my kids have it for breakfast eating it hot and pouring over some milk too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice and crunchy

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great nuts, great tasting, raw and organic. My kids love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting coffee

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My visitors keep commenting on how nice this coffee is and especially ask for it too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fast delivery.

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

By description - great product but haven't tried it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product! No bad things for little mouths.

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Both my kids love (even a 12 years old).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great, like normal pasta.

Posted on May 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would've given it 5 stars but the package does not specify what is the percentage of rice and quinoa. I'd like to know. But considering rice is first in the list of ingredients, then there is more rice. Also, I suspect rice is white, not brown.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quick arrival. Great quality.

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great to use in baking , replacing wheat flour. Haven't tried the cakes but cookies and banana bread came out delish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice and juicy

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and juicy and not too chewy as some brands...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great way to make coconut milk!

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Try adding it to cream soups and curries instead of canned (bad lining?) coconut milk. I do use in all recipes calling for coconut milk and even add to my kids' oatmeal in the morning... For many recipes go to tropicaltraditions.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So handy! And tasty!

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I had no food for lunch the other day and was starving around lunch time. What do I do? Ah! I saw the cans of Alaskan Salmon that recently arrived. I was saved! Very tasty - just a bit too much potato for my liking. I normally don't eat it at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weleda is as always on top.

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nicely protects your lips. Pleasant smell. I also use Weleda's kids teeth gel for my younger son and even my 12 years old is using it. Weleda products ae always good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Kids love dried mango and this one has no sugar and other baddies added! A bit chewy but delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives