Reviewer2373257

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAP876 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Strongest Testosterone Booster

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep several herbs to boost my T levels like goat weed, maca, tribulus. The Stinging Nettle Root works the best by far. I feel much more confident and have strong erections that I hadn't felt in ten years. I would like to try the Eclectic Institute next to compare but this certainly works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this helps boost my testosterone. I tried the NOW brand first but it was not very effective. I wanted to give Maca another chance so I bought this Natrol Maca and it is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy boost

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps me from getting tired without feeling jitters that I get from caffeine. I rotate use of this with Rhodiola, Goat Weed, Maca, Eleuthero, and Tribulus. Love them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product, Fast Delivery

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I received my order in two days. I love MSM, its been helping my sciatica and this is the most cost effective way to take it. I mix it with juice or gatorade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beast in a bottle

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm 32 yrs old and need an extra boost now a days. I took a few of these the first time and then went to the gym. When I got home I felt a testosterone surge and was really horny that night. I'm pretty sure this stuff works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleep Aid

Posted on Dec 24, 2011

I have a disorder that causes me to produce excessive cortisol that keeps me awake at night. Taurine is the only thing I've found so far that helps me sleep effectively without a hangover. I feel like a new person. I tried the NOW Foods brand but it did not work, Bluebonnet does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Expectorant

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

This works well for me as an expectorant. I use Vitamin C to suppress cough and this to loosen mucus, a much healthier combo than Dextromethorphan/Guaifenesin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product, Fast Delivery

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I received my order in two days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My #1 supplement.

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

I'm 32 and this stuff made me feel like a teenager again. I found Nature's Bounty to be much more effective than the NOW brand. I use it for workouts, sexual function and best of all, a replacement for caffeine at work. It is not a stimulant like caffeine so there is no jittery feeling and won't keep you up at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives