July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2373259

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UFA299 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent!

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My lips are usually very dry, but this product keep my lips moisturized. It is the best lip balm I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thank God for cat's claw!

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered it to my mom, who has Llyme disease. Cat's claw has helped to boost her immune system a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it very much - the taste is good and it is a perfect snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really cheap

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The price and quality are good the only thing is that it doesn't stay very long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Suggest

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fact that the tea is organic, taste is ok too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok, but I won't buy again

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Positive: the cream absorbs really quickly and doesn't leave hands greasy. Negative: it didn't moisturize my hands well (my hands are very dry) and I didn't notice anti-aging effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very disappointed

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My baby had allergic reactions after I was using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm happy that I bought it - my baby has dry skin and this oil helps me a lot, it takes away baby's skin irritation and is very good moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Skin looks so much better after using it and joints are healthier now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Suggest!

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is delicate, can be mixed with any juice. I like it because I have a baby and I don't have too much time for cooking. So in a busy day I just make a smoothie with this formula and feel myself good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My baby (who usually doesn't like sweets) loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it!

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It is very practical and the material is safe to my baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives