Reviewer2373323

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEY478 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Propolis is amazing as a natural antibiotic. This brand particularly pure and concentrated.

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Propolis is amazing as a natural antibiotic. This brand particularly pure and concentrated. I take it for colds along with Olive Oil leaf and Oregano oil. Very effective as a natural antiviral, antibiotic complex.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on May 25, 2010

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my mother quit taking thyroid meds after a couple of months of maca. she was slightly hypo but very symptomatic. now she finds the meds too strong which means maca healed her thyroid. she also take kelp for the iodine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for H Pylori

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for a nasty h pylori infection along with bylori or mastic gum. It took me from being almost dibilitated with terrible symptoms to a normal self after few years of undiagnosed agony.It also has anti cancer properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on May 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it did amazing things for my body. energy, stamina. i gave up taking a multi for the moment. i take royal jelly and spirulina as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very concentrated

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very concentrated, propolis is amazing for a lot of things and this brand is the best I tried so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for a nasty h pylori infection along with broccomax. It took me from being almost dibilitated with terrible symptoms to a normal self after few years of undiagnosed agony.It also has anti cancer properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for a nasty h pylori infection along with bylori or mastic gum. It took me from being almost dibilitated with terrible symptoms to a normal self after few years of undiagnosed agony.It also has anti cancer properties. I noticed stomach irritation gone. The extra ingredients allow stomach to heal due to reduced production of hydrocloric acid. Great for short term managment of ulcers, stomach healing, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Significant improvment in overall well being and vitality. It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Quality

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

High quality food based multi. Subtle but more reliable wellness than with synthetics. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work. After a few days of gastro ditress I take this and my stomach calms down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My toddler loves these. I purchase them often.

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

They taste good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel great

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Makesa big difference when I take it. More energetic, alert. Necessary minerals not available trough current diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives