Reviewer2373361

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEG211 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Incredible!

Posted on Jan 22, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Felt a difference in my hair after the first use. It was so soft I could not stop touching it. I definitely recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new favorite lotion!

Posted on Oct 24, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this lotion to keep as a hand creme. The scent is incredible, a soft spicy smell that is perfect for the fall weather. I liked it so much that it has also replaced my body lotion as well, at a fraction of the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Aug 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great lotion. The smell is a little strange, but goes away quickly. Leave my skin feeling smooth and nourished without being oily at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jan 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really works to eliminate frizz, keeping my hair soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great massage oil!

Posted on Aug 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the perfect massage oil. I love that it's all natural, and the lavender scent makes massages even more relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good salts

Posted on Oct 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Worked really well to soften my feet before I gave myself a pedicure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good lotion!

Posted on Oct 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion really helps to soften my feet. I have used it daily since I received it. I plan to keep it on hand all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredible!

Posted on Oct 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this scrub. It is the first one I have ever tried, and I am glad I did. The scent is relaxing and it leaves my skin feeling incredible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredible!

Posted on Aug 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great toner. It leaves my skin feeling very clean and refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives