Reviewer2374757

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIS501 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Definitely working

Posted on May 01, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking for memory loss and brain fog brought on by Lyme. Can see a vast improvement. Also taking Ginko, Huperzine A. Watched others decline from old age,senility and Alzheimers supplementation has been show to help. Read about this in Buhners book Healing Lyme and Coinfections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be working

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doing the Buhner protocol for Lyme Disease. Lots of Herxing going on when I started. When I upped my dosage there was more Herxing. Getting Herx in new places, knees, ankle like it is driving the spiros out of the cartlage. Price is good and 4 pills a day the 250 bottle is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking for multiple reasons including Lyme Disease, ED, memory problems and depression. Does definitely bring blood to extremitys. Not sure of the root of my circulation problems but this is working. ED is fading after about 2 weeks of 3 pills per day. If my fingers and feet can stay warm this winter I would be amazed and memory is improving but I am taking Vinpcetine and Huperzine A so not sure who gets the credit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

powerful stuff

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recomended by Steve Buhner in his book Healing Lyme. It really works I am getting so much done instead of laying on the couch. Does not make you high but gives a clear mind and lots of energy. It is sort of pricey but it is the strongest tincture available 2:1 Russian formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps with cravings

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Takes a while before I saw any decrease in cravings but I believe it is helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful supplement

Posted on May 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

studies have shown it to be effective for chronic fatigue, liver problem, circulation problems. Afflicted with all 3 due to Lyme taking this with MyCo Defence by Natures Way and Garlic Factors by Natural Factors. I seem to be improving. Dr Zhang talks about Cordyceps and Garlic in his book Lyme Disease and Modern Chinese Medicine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All you need to know.

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Covers most of the popular remedys for ED. Lists dosage from the authors own experience with cautions where appropiate. I have used his guidelines for one herb with pretty good results. Read this before you just start with supplements or herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be working

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had a lingering infection and it seems to be clear now. So many germs are resistant to prescription drugs powerful herbs like this are a God Send.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how this is going. Some days there are no cravings and like there is a bottle of wine sitting right there but I don't feel I want it! Other days it does not seem to help so much. I have only done the 2 pill per day so I am thinking of upping my dosage for more consistant results. If it works one day you are way ahead in my view.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

interesting read

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Explains why mushrooms may be more beneficial than other herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be working

Posted on May 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking as part of the Buhner Lyme protocol. Can take less of these and get the same dosage so it seems to be a good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taking for memory

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The mushrooms are supposed to pass the blood brain barrier and I am improving my short term and long term memory which have been impaired. Some suspected causes are Lyme and Alcahol abuse which gets the most blame is open for discussion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives