Reviewer2376042

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WES686 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

considered by most experts to be the best vitamin e available.

Posted on Nov 09, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've heard a number of nutritionally oriented physicians say that this is the only vitamin e that they'll use, so I love that iherb carries it and at such a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm so glad they carry this!

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is considered the best brand but also the best dosage for heart and cholesterol issues. I listened to a whole show by a noted cardiologist who kept reiterating that this is the brand and strength and format you want. I'm thrilled that you carry it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

teensy tiny. They're great!

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you've been looking for tocotrienols without having to buy big Vitamin E gelatin capsules, you'll be fascinated by these. They're teensy. And I love that they use this delta fraction technology.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleep aid

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 of these before bedtime along with 5htp, 2 also. As I've gotten older, lower estrogen levels have interfered with my sleep. I found that by taking 2 of both at bedtime, I'm more likely to sleep well. It doesn't always work, but it does help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this has changed my life!

Posted on Nov 09, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I carry a small bottle of this with me everywhere I go and keep refilling it from this big 8 oz. bottle that I can't find anywhere else but from iherb and at this price it's amazing. I pay a fraction of what I would pay for a small bottle in the health food store. The first time I put it in my iced tea at a restaurant, I thought they had brought me tea that was already sweetened, that's how natural it tasted. I even use it for baking. It's incredible!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strong bones

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that this has all the minerals that should be taken with calcium for better absorption. I take an additonal vitamin d which I don't want to be in this pill because it wouldn't be enough. This is a winning combination based on all my research.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

breakfast

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put a squirt of this in my morning protein shake for weight loss and antioxidant cancer fightin protection. Well made!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very exciting product.

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've bought many green tea extracts before, but none that had such great ingredients. Read the ingredients page. You'll be impressed! Great sweeteners too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

surprisingly effective

Posted on Feb 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this the first time in the small size and was so surprised at how effective it was that I just reordered it in the large size. My hands have been horribly dry whenever they've gotten wet particularly in the winter. No hand cream seemed to help. I decided to give this a try because of the added benefit of borage oil, but I didn't expect it to work as well as it did. This stuff is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

deep dark blue color

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The intense blue color of this extract and the description of the product is very impressive and made me decide to put it in my morning protein shake instead of taking a capsule. All the reading I've done on Bilberry tells me that it's great for your eyes especially as I get older.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love that iherb has difficult to find products

Posted on Nov 09, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had done some research on this product and it's amazing qualities but it's hard to find, so I was very happy to see that iherb carries it but I can say that about quite a number of your products...I can't get them anywhere else and certainly not at these prices even if they do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleep

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 of these at bedtime with 2 valerians and I definitely sleep better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives