Reviewer2376375

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAC862 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using one drop a day in combination with l-argenine for body detox. It is very good at controlling my mild potential for bleeding, particularly since l-argenine inhibits clotting mechanism.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't read how they delay the release of the powder in a capsule form, but the effects are very good and even. Using as a body detox, and experiencing the effect of ammonia removal in a distinct way. Combining with K4 liquid from Thorne since I have to watch my mild bleeding potential.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has provided a more stable pattern to my body's cycle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probably alright; but too bitter despite any potential benefits

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Due to bitterness, did not use long enough to assess effectiveness

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Different than I expected

Posted on May 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I experinced more of a moderate "sugar low" when taking this. My body has sensitivities to all herbal and medication, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent reduction of dyspepsia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent cognitive improvements

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have no cognitive deficits, but do look to offset the potential for age-related cognitive decline. This is an excellent product with almost immediate results. My body prefers less than typical doses of anything, so with half the suggested amount, I was very pleased with the positive results. Since DHLA also reduces blood sugar, I take a once a day dose in the evening to prevent the experience of lethargy as the blood sugar drops slightly. In the AM, no residual lethargy, while the cognitive sharpness continues. Plus, the price here is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product re: initial effects

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As claimed. Very good energy, sleep, general wellness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product re: initial effects

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As claimed. Very good energy, sleep, general wellness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy the sustained and even effects of the protein energy this generates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, as to be expected from this wonderful company

Posted on May 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helpful with stress headache. Given the extract form, I was able to adjust the amount to fit my personal sensitivities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good sedation; some after effects

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product with good effect for its ability to help me sustain a full night's sleep. I have to use it intermittently since daily use produced too many residual effects in the AM. However, my system is very sensitive to any supplements or medications.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives