Reviewer2376376

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIR440 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

New Chapter Rhodiola Force

Posted on Sep 08, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This saved my life, literally -- prescribed by a psychiatrist when my other antidepressents stopped working -- it would be great if it came in bigger quantities, as I take one a day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Theanine

Posted on Sep 08, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Read about Theanine in a health journal -- I really like it -- mood has improved appreciably since taking it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Jarro-dophilus

Posted on Sep 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feeling much better after starting to take two every morning before breakfast -- really appreciate a formula that doesn't need refrigeration because I can travel with it -- packaging is a bit inconvenient, but it's worth it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heel BHI Zeel ointment

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Heel products are always the best. This ointment really does help with joint aches and pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter Turmeric

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A friend recommended I start taking Turmeric, and Dr. Weil recommended New Chapter. I'm experiencing some diminishing of arthritic symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctors Best MSM

Posted on Sep 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good value -- I like MSM separate from glucosamine because I take more MSM than you get when it's combined, so I appreciate that you carry this dosage

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent enzymes

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

feeling so much better after using these for even a few weeks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent insomnia remedy

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think these work very well -- better than Calms or Calms Forte. I'm grateful to have found a homeopathic remedy that's effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heel BHI, Zeel

Posted on May 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Zeel works very well for persistent aches -- BHI products are always high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I-Flex

Posted on May 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to try this based on the brochure included in one of my orders. I went online and read the medical research, and it looked very promising. I have very advanced arthritis, and I haven't been taking it long, but I do feel better. I also want to say that I sent an email to the company asking about dosage and how to take it, and I received a very polite answer within less than 24 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super K

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very goood value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I-Flex

Posted on May 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to try this based on the brochure included in one of my orders. I went online and read the medical research, and it looked very promising. I have very advanced arthritis, and I haven't been taking it long, but I do feel better. I also want to say that I sent an email to the company asking about dosage and how to take it, and I received a very polite answer within less than 24 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives