Reviewer2376901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FOL592 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Natural wax rocks!

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband and he thinks it's great. Strong hold for short hair. I tried it too with half long hair and find it fine. Don't like the smell though..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummi natural sweet

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice tasting syrup, though a bit more liquid than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superfruit!

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

When you can't live in Brazil, then this is the only good option to pure acai! It's supergood for you and the powder is the only concentrated acai to get. The bag last a long time, you only need a teaspoon a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap!

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is the most important for me as all the ingredients are just awesome. The soap came and the smell was, mmmmmmmmmmmmm. So buying this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best lotion ever!

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this at my brothers and fell in love! I had to get it and waited a long time as it was out of stock.. Now I got it though and it's just amazing. Makes your skin so smooth, it's a thick lotion but yet it absorbs great. The smell is the best about it though:) Mmmm, it makes you want to eat the person who's got it on! Love, love, love!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious shea butter

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

100 % shea butter, can't go wrong, specially when the smell is to die for!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE the smell!

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This has an incredible want-to-eat smell! It's all good for you and most be an superb alternative to perfume for anyone with sensitive skin. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural for the baby!

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Baby loves it and mum and dad feels safe that it's all natural and good stuff:) :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome bubbles

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My 10 month old baby got a bit scared at first hehe, but then enjoyed all the bubbles, cause it does make great bubbles! Love the fact that my baby is having a bath that is deffo not harming him, just doing him good:) I would never want to use something not natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weird...

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Don't know, might because I'm not used to natural toothpastes as this is my first time to try, but I found this very weird.. It doesn't give you a fresh breath at all. I like the fact it's natural, and i will continue to use natural toothpaste, but might have to look for one that has more freshnes or gives fresh breath

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives