Reviewer2377105

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR314 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great produt for memory and well being

Posted on Apr 03, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has really helped me with my memory problems and general well being feeling. I have tried other suplements including 5 HTP, Ginko, Phosphatidylserine and others, but this has help me the best,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potassium Citrate, Natural Factors

Posted on May 01, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, my blood preassure went down but by drinking a lot of water i felt better. Give 4 stars because it cant be left at room temperature in tablet caddy because it absorbs humidity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Aug 10, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helps with gas problems and digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps my arthritis at bay!

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one at morning and one at night every day and i dont have arthritis pain anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one with breakfast, one with lunch and one with supper and my cholesterol has lowered with a very high HDL. Great stuff!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Magnesium cap.

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take iy 3 timesa week for muscle spasm, balance calcium and good sleeps. I dont get bloated or gas with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious bar!! Lots of dry fruits, nuts seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ProBar, Fruition, Strawberry

Posted on Mar 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Delicioso! No muy dulce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fiber to control appetite

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me control appetite. I take two teaspoons wth juice or water 4 times daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Corn Grits from Bob's

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great, excellent. I do mine 3 minutes in microwave on high.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wholesome Sweeteners Organic Molasses

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product, i liked it sweetness and the flavor it gives to my home made bread and cookies. Outstanding Iherb.com! Very well packed, no spills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chewable vitamin C

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Liked it both, husband and myself. Tart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives