July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2377123

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HQG121 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Disappointed

Posted on Sep 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

iherb is usually super at everything. although since i live in australia i can understand sometimes things may get damaged on the way. the brush arrived and some of the bristles looked matted in the way that plastic usually melts. i tried using it to apply foundation anyway, but found it was very scratchy and unpleasant on the skin. i sent a message through iherbs system, but they either never got my message or didn't care. So products are great, but customer service is non-existent. The rest of my order was fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful brushes to collect

Posted on Sep 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Brushes are magnificent - i've got the whole collection and they are very good quality, if not better than some other of the higher end brushes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful brushes to collect

Posted on Sep 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Brushes are magnificent - i've got the whole collection and they are very good quality, if not better than some other of the higher end brushes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful brushes to collect

Posted on Sep 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very soft to touch, does not shed excessively and looks very beautiful against my black roll brush holder thing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful brushes to collect

Posted on Sep 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very soft to touch, does not shed excessively and looks very beautiful against my black roll brush holder thing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice little freebie

Posted on Sep 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Feels like honey on my lips :) I got this as a freebie with my order

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Purse/Handbag friendly

Posted on Sep 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very cute and cheap set, works so well, as it fits in my bag and there's no cross contamination

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sight for sore eyes

Posted on May 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately I have eyelashes that give me headaches when the wrong mascara is applied. I have fairly long lashes, but because 1/2 of my heritage is asian, their true length is hidden in my mono/hooded lids. This mascara is the only kind that doesn't give me a headache or make my eyes sore. It doesn't clump, and in saying that it doesn't 'plump' your lashes, rather defines them and gives them a nice even coat. I have a feeling that they put some sort of ingredient in the normal mascaras that make them waterproof....But this is the best and ONLY mascara that works for my poor lashes and eyes. I am unsure if physician's formula is truly cruelty free, which is why i've taken 1 star off...if they are, they should make that highly viewable on their packaging to ensure beauty conscious buyers are aware.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure just yet

Posted on Sep 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if it's doing anything, i'm 3/4 beauty therapist and have 10 weeks left. If used EVERYDAY for a long time, i would think it has some effect. But to see a massive effect you'd need to get bovine hyaluronic acid...eewww

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives