Reviewer2377594

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUN792 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

LOVE THIS PRODUCT

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

IT INCREASED MY IRON LEVELS. WITHOUT ANY SIDE EFFECT - LOVE THIS PRODUCT - WILL CONTINUE TO BUY IT - HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WORKED FOR ME!

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NO SIDE EFFECTS - YOU GET MORE ENGERGY, FEEL GOOD AND IT WORKS - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT - HIGHLY RECOMMEND WHEAT GRASS

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

IT WORKED FOR ME

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IT WORKED FOR ME

Posted on Jul 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HIGHLY RECOMMEND DHEA

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DHEA - IT WORKED FOR ME.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sorry but i didn't like this product

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry but i didn't like this product - i didn't feel good taking it - i don't recommend this product - try something else

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HIGHLY RECOMMEND VITAMIN C WITH ROSE HIP

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND VITAMIN C WITH ROSE HIP - IT WORKED FOR ME.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TO SOON TO RATE THIS PRODUCT.

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

TO SOON TO RATE THIS PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TO SOON TO RATE THE PRODUCT.

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

TOO SOON TO RATE THIS PRODUCT, BUT I'M SURE ITS GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TURMERIC

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT WORKED FOR ME

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT - VITAMIN D3

Posted on Mar 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

IF YOU HAVE A VERY SENSITIVE STOMACH - GIVE THIS PRODUCT (VITAMIN D3) A TRY - NO SIDE EFFECTS - HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS PRODUCT

Posted on May 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

it works for me with no side effects -

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives