July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2378547

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AJO844 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

великолепно!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Для любителей лакричных конфет- эта паста просто находка!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect!

Posted on Oct 15, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Хорошее и быстрое решение наметившихся и уже образовавшихся морщин. Набор на отлично справился с горизонтальными морщинками на моем лбу!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

приятная мелочь

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Приятный легкий малиновый чай, скорее, к зимней погоде

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

its my favorite!!

Posted on May 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

all clean and shiny. a means to quickly cope with their problems. I am very happy. if i could, would put 10 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Oct 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

хорошее натуральное мыло

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so-so

Posted on May 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

at finish of the day - this maskara stay under eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

очень неплохо

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Легкий увлажняющий крем,кожу под глазами не перегружает- в остальном еще в стадии тестирования.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

рекомендую!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

На сегодняшний день один из самых любимых бальзамов для губ! В кармане носить удобно, все функции увлажнения выполняет.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

на любителя

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Нечто среднее между сахаром и медом

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

нужен на каждой кухне

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Удобная мельничка, хорошие специи.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like it!

Posted on May 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

balm smells cinnamon, a few seconds after applying, it feels a tingling, slightly increases vidimosostav balm lip. i want buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like it!

Posted on May 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

better than laying in a store, the material does not cause discomfort and allergies

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives