Reviewer2378669

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUT031 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Hemorrhoid Remedy

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From research and exasperation over other remedies not working for my husband, my mother and a Himalayan cat, I found this works. My husband and mother are no longer having bleeding hemorrhoids. I give them one tablet a day. For the cat, I crush three pills at a time. I roll a bout 1/2 of Nutri malt paste in the crushed pill. With the tip of my finger I put the paste in the cats mouth. The cat has figured out this testament helps. She no longer evades me when I come with her "treat."

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mental Booster

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother has Alzheimer's and has lived with us for 8 yrs. 2 capsules a day morning and night of Lumina helps her mind worki more than it would on doctor med's alone. I stopped using it for a while and learned she needed it. Organic coconut oil (not processed) a tsp to tablespoon a day also helps her brain work better. I put the coconut oil in her food or I just give it to her on a spoon. The sundowners affect is reduced. She is in the latest stages of Alzheimer's, but still knows us most of the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MMMgood!

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

For the review writer who found CocoCeps bitter--the reviewer apparently didn't read the "Usage" information on the package. It explains that CocoCeps has no sugar added and will have a bit of a bitter taste. Suggestions are provided to sweeten the product--slghtly tart but not bitter like unsweetened baking coco. CocoCeps has a wonderful mellow natural coco taste. When I feel like a bit of sweetnesss, I use a few drops of Stevia. I am no longer a person who likes raw sugar in products. So this product met and exceeded my taste buds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MMMgood!

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

For the review writer who found CocoCeps bitter--the reviewer apparently didn't read the "Usage" information on the package. It explains that CocoCeps has no sugar added and will have a bit of a bitter taste. Suggestions are provided to sweeten the product--slghtly tart but not bitter like unsweetened baking coco. CocoCeps has a wonderful mellow natural coco taste. When I feel like a bit of sweetnesss, I use a few drops of Stevia. I am no longer a person who likes raw sugar in products. So this product met and exceeded my taste buds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MMMgood!

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

For the review writer who found CocoCeps bitter--the reviewer apparently didn't read the "Usage" information on the package. It explains that CocoCeps has no sugar added and will have a bit of a bitter taste. Suggestions are provided to sweeten the product--slghtly tart but not bitter like unsweetened baking coco. CocoCeps has a wonderful mellow natural coco taste. When I feel like a bit of sweetnesss, I use a few drops of Stevia. I am no longer a person who likes raw sugar in products. So this product met and exceeded my taste buds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Family Tradition

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

I have used these candles for a few decades now to clear all of the families ears--including our golden retriever and our cat. Both pets have ear wax and allergy issues that manifest into what I call eye burgers. Yes, both animals trust us through the proceure! After doing my elderly mother's ears, she happened to go to the doctor a few days later. The doctor checked her ears and commented that she had never seen an elderly person with such clean ears. My husband has ringing of the ears, candling helps to clear the "fog" out of his ears. He hears better after the candling. He takes NaturalCare Ring Stop for the ringing in his ears. Tt helps tremendously.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune System +

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great support for all the family--along with probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alzheimer's Aid

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my mother who has Alzheimer's. It helps get oxygen to her brain. I am very dismayed that this product has been out of stock for months! It is fantastic! I have found not substitute that works similarly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives