Reviewer2379628

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VON537 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Just A Leaf Tea cup Infuser

Posted on Jan 02, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is wonderful,I love it ,my tea never tasted better.Will buy more for gifts.Thank you for having this great product....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Black current oil 1000

Posted on Dec 28, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great product for skin and hair, I have used it for years and love it.Was recommended to me for hair problems.I have a benefit of better hair and skin .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dandelion root tea

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tea ,I use this mixture three times a week,Great for the overall system.Thanks for your products,I feel better already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pycnogenol

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product,I have found a new herb that has taken away my inflamation associated with arthritis.Thank you iherb for your wonderful web site.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cream

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first day I used this cream I could tell the difference in my skin tone and it made my skin very soft and smooth.Thank you for providing us with great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eye Gel

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice eye gel perfect for soothing your eye after cleansing.It has a cooling effect and I enjoyed the new smoothness of my eye area.Thank you for the great products available at you site.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Red Raspberry Spread

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious taste,I love it and will buy again and again.Thank you Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ginger force

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love my ginger force helps a great deal with all sorts of aches and pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chamomile Oil

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fragrance, I enjoy the benefits and will buy again.Thank you iherb for all .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good vitamin to end and start the day

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this twice a day ,and feel much better,Iherb has the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Tahini

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I make Hummus and this makes the best Hummus around,Great product.Thanks again Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Niacin Tablets

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tablet works as intended,very pleased with all of Iherbs products.Thank you very much for having a great supply of healthy foods and supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives