Reviewer2380399

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAR809 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

a reorder

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband uses and has used it for a while and he says he notices a good difference. This was a reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this and gotten from iHerb for years! I is easier to take than many B-complexes...and I notice when I miss it for a few days. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YES

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product and gotten it from iHerb for years! what can I say....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

repeat

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is a repeat order, many times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

repeat

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Repeat on this product, so obviously like it and believe that it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lecithin

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

easy to take...reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

repeat

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

repeat on this product. believe that it works and like the price also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use it

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a new choice for Chromium Picolinate so don't know how effective it is...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strong

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this was way too strong, don't know how it got onto skin, but couldn't wash it off. Took a couple days to go away. Didn't feel good taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

haven't used it yet

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

haven't used it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't know

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

haven't used as it conflicts with meds I take

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't know

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Don't have any idea, not enough to do a review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives