Reviewer2380742

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ALI575 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

wonderfully efficient

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is organic, and it makes a difference. It is very regenerating (I used it at night), my skin was "tired" and marked and in 3 nights I saw a real difference. Great on hands too, and on eye contour. I like the oil in it, it is different from the bee yummy cream I love too, but bee yummy is water-based, this is oil-base (though very thin, not thick) it penetrates well too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice for a good price

Posted on May 10, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This powder offers a spf 30. It has a medium coverage and a very subtle glow (nothing shiny, it's very natural). But the color is more "fair" to "very fair" than "natural". In my opinion it can be worn alone as a full makeup (like a mineral powder) or with a mattifying powder nice powder

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very reliable product

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this gotu kola many times when I feel difficult to memorize or when I look for my words (I'm a teacher). It always has given good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like Gandhi

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read that Gandhi took 1 gram of Bacopa daily... I'm not Gandhi, but a university teacher, and Bacopa helps me to keep a good memory, and a clear and calm mind

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can stop using it

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fabulous organic product. My skin is dry, always dehydrated and I am always fighting against this... I use Bee yummy as a hydrator, under an oil-based cream (from M. Gebhardt), and Really I can see the difference : my skin is well hydrated, flawless, little problems have disappeared. The wrinkles have really diminished, and around the eyes, the skin is firmer (I'm 48); The power of this cream is really great, I mean it's full of energy. I'll buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very hydrating, but not nourishing

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

I was impressed by the moisturizing power of this cream, but my skin need oil too, and this product does not nourish enough. Maybe I'll try it again with some drops of oil (rosehip or borago) underneath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super product

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For me it is a very efficient cleansing scrub, for a small price. It lasted a very long time. As my skin is sensitive, I think one time a weed is enough. My skin is really clear after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful bee cream

Posted on May 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm in love with this cream. It perfectly and deeply hydrates, makes pore tinier, smoothes lines, and is sooo gentle for my sensitive skin. I have read a book on apitherapy, and understood why : the combination of honey, propolis, royal jelly and pollen is a synergy that really strenghtens the body (taken orally or applied locally). The only thing is I like heavier creams, so I use this one as a serum under another organic oily cream at day, alone at night. Does wonder on my cracked feet too and on my hands, but it is so precious that I keep it for my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent natural mascara

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always use natural or organic mascaras, this time I wanted one that is nourishing and give some volume. Honeybee gardens has done it - moreover, the expresso color is very nice : a deep, blackened brown. Good price too. Holds on thill night. I'll buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This UV shield is absolutely excellent : its content is natural and I like the fact it is made of zinc, because titanium dioxide usually used in sun products is controversial and zinc has proved to protect both from uva and uvb. The presence of aloe adds moisture and penetrating effect. And last but not least, this product is absolutely sheer. As I use organic products only, I can tell it is not usual for natural products. I'll buy it again and again. I'm 46 now and blonde, so I protect my skin everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this has a very fruity, delicious taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good cream

Posted on Jul 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This cream looks thick but it spreads well. It is very soothing on my sensitive skin. I used it over a serum (I think bee rescued eye cream would be a wonderful one) and my skin stayed well hydrated all day. Nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives