Reviewer2380793

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UNI687 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

strong

Posted on May 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is way stronger than the last brand I bought. I have used oregano oil for spider bites, acne, added to mouthwash and also to my oil that I use for oil pulling. I will be trying it on my daughters keratosis pilaris.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I originally bought this at a local store and was please to see that iherb had it for a couple dollars less!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

first aid

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have added this to my first aid kit but have not yet needed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on May 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to my mouthwash or toothpaste sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very mild

Posted on May 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have been on a quest for the mildest toothpaste on earth then your search is over. I would think this would be good as a baby or dog toothpaste, or anyone who has an aversion to the standard ingredients used to "spice" up toothpaste. I will reuse the pump for other toothpaste as I find it handy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Apr 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has a terrible binge problem. I knew it must be candida that was driving her food addiction but simply telling her to eliminate carbs was pointless. With these she says her cravings are under control. She only takes two at bedtime with a big glass of water and this has enabled her to cut way back on carbs. She has had no side effects other than very mild die off symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works without nausea

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Other types of zinc make me nauseous but this does not. I take it for mood and skin but only a couple of nights a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's nice

Posted on May 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't use it very often but it seems okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too strong for me

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has way more iodine than the liquid I had purchased before and I could tell the difference after I took it. It was just a really weird feeling. I'm sure it's great for people who are more deficient in iodine. I will use it topically from now on for warts or cuts, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

haven't use it yet

Posted on May 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The other (blend) was so strong I haven't need this version yet. Will probably blend it with an oil when I run out of the blended version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems fine

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter takes these and hasn't had any problems with them as long as she only takes them every other day. If she takes them every day she will start to get some urinary issues. I have also noticed the same problem when I take a hefty B more than a few days in a row.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with sleep

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with sleep. At first it gave me and my daughter very weird dreams but only the first couple of times we took it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives