July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2381299

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAC335 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nontox anti-wrinkle, San Jose, CA Grace H

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 2nd bottle. It's hard to say wheather it really reduce my fine wrinkle. But I like its nongrease feeling. I assume it will be good to skin for the long run. It's a bit pricy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Wellness Formula, GH from San Jose, CA

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have used this product for ~2 years and love it. Whole my family use this, and whenever we feel we are going to catch cold, we took it for a couple of days and we are back to normal again. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Vogel, Allergy Relief Pollinosan, GH, San Jose CA

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product ~3 weeks and it did help my allergy. It takes about 2 weeks to see the effect, so need a bit patient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of life, perfect food, GH at San Jose, CA

Posted on May 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product for more than half year, and it helps my allergy and gives me more energy. Taste is Ok, I mixed with soymilk. Only complain is too pricy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product is OK need use longer to see the result. GH from San Jose, CA

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just use for 2 weeks, don't like the skin peeling part even using a minimun amt, not sure the long term result yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins, Pycnogenol, GH from San Jose, CA

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this product because it has good reveiw. I just want to improve my energy level since it's a great anti-oxident. I took over 2 months and so far I don't feel any different.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of life vitamin, 50+ for women

Posted on Aug 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband I took garden of life 50+ for men and women for more than 2 years and we find it helps our memory and energy. We only took 2 each day. There's a period of time we change to other brand and both notice the memory seems fading, so we shift back to garden of life again. The only complain is that they are pricy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product, from GH in San Jose, CA

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for about half year,and really see the difference. I will continue to use this product and strong recommend to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I took this product 1 tablet/per day for about a year, and it works. I will continue to take it. GH, San Jose, CA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin code 50+ for men, GH San Jose, CA

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband started to take this vitamin after I took vitamin code 50+ for women. Both of us feel it really help to improve our memory. We took this vitamin for about a year and will continue to take it. We only took 2 tablets per day because it's kind of pricy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GH from San Jose of CA

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 3rd orders; and I like it. But it's only last for 1 month. It's pricy comparing how long it last.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, skin eternal cream from GH in Sasn Jose CA

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product for my husband, I like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives