July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2381562

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUW423 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Love my Blender Bottle

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After viewing others' reviews, I was a bit concerned about leakage. However, I still bought it because the price was really reasonable. I'm happy to say that mine is 100% leak proof and I've been using it almost everyday for more than a week now. The powder mixes well but since the blender ball is round, it fails to reach the hard-to-get corner where powder constantly get stuck there, so you may need a little bit more patience and some really vigorous shakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must stop taking it because I'm so tired all the time. It's affecting all areas of life

Posted on Oct 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking it with CLA for a little bit more than a week and I believe that it's messing up my hormones because whenever I have hormones inbalance, I have yeast infection. Also, I've been extremely tired. So tired that I didn't go to the gym once during my time taking these supplement, which is very strange and I can feel that my tireness is actually escalating. Today is Saturday and i took those supplement with some food at noon (slept till noon....tired), no motivation to leave the house and I went back to bed at 4 pm (really sleepy), just woke up because of hunger (had to tear myself away from the bed). It's 8 pm right now. Im sure I could sleep some more if I allowed myself too. And I know I'll have no problem sleeping tonight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really helps

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell which is very natural, not overpowering and has a hint of lemongrass. I only used half a pump each time, two times a day, so a bottle goes a long way. Learnt a hard lesson last summer because I used too much (20mg X 2) which brought on never-ending yeast infection. What a nightmare! I was forced to use it again a week ago because my period had been delayed for two weeks. Used it to bring back my period, which did on the 2nd day. A big relief. This time I started slow and intend to use it till my periods are regular again. Avoid areas with more fat because it gets saturated there and provides slow release. That was why last time my yeast infection was still going on even three months after I'd stopped using the cream. So be careful. I may even consider using less after a while so the saturated progesterone can be released and maintains the overall same level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very blendable and pigmented.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doesn't work

Posted on Oct 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel hungry all the time and eat more than usual. I don't feel any energy boost or appetite suppression at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential

Posted on Apr 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Tried Xtend, the flavored bcaa, before, which gave me horrible bloat (3 inches by the waist, I seriously looked pregnant! Clothes didn't fit anymore). I'm too sensitive to artificial sweeteners coz I can't even have sugar-free gum. Love love love this unflavored bcaa. This paired up with my black coffee first thing in the morning sustain my fasted run and help maintain my muscle mass for rock climbing. Bcaa is almost impossible to mix in liquids (same for the much more expensive Xtend). The only time it dissolves is when I mix it with water and some lemon juice in my camelpak, and shake the whole pack vigorously, otherwise using a spoon will never work. I just let it sit on top when drinking by the bottle or cup. Good thing about this unflavored alternative is it doesn't leave any residue smell in my camelpak and it's not sickeningly sweet. Some people say it tastes like chalk, I have no problem with the bitterness when mixed with lemon juice. I think the sourness sort of neutralizes it. I don't even have problem drinking it just mixed with water. I'd rather put up with its taste than swallowing all the yucky artificial stuff that do a poor job of masking it. Also I'm trying to do intermittent fasting and I've found bcaa has a mild appetite suppression effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Coffee

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

I didn't care much for Three Sisters and the Decaf, so I was debating if I should give Kick Ass another chance. I'm glad I did! This coffee is really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absoultely love it!

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Used to hate flossing so much as the usual floss splits so easily (very frustrating). Switching to this dental tape after reading the positive reviews here. Works wonder and my gum stopped bleeding after using it for 2 nights only.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste Is Great

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My first time trying stevia and I dont detect any bitterness or funny aftertaste at all. Actually it justs taste like sugar which is exactly what I was looking for. It dissolves quite completely and quickly. But beware, one tab is sweeter than a packet of sugar so I break it into half, luckily it's easy to do so, no mess at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Totaly cute!

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's totally cute and prevents slipping when the bottle is "sweating". The buckle is strong and I like it that I can buckle it on my gym bag or bike. I simply can't be happier with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seriously burnt my eyes out

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It was one of the most painful experiences of having this sunscreen running into my eyes. Won't buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Geisha Look

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Don't buy it unless you want to acquire a geisha look. I bought quite a few tubes and sticks and ended up throwing them all away. Simply couldn't rub the whiteness off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives