July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2381713

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GED761 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nice scent

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product smells a little strong out of the box, but in the shower and after the smell is not overpowering and leaves a light, pleasant scent. However, the wildflowers are pretty useless-- I kept seeing the loose buds and freaking because I think it's an insect or a spider in my bath! Overall I like this product, but as another commenter mentioned, I am somewhat skeptical about the actual "organic-ness" of this soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great balm

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hasn't solved my chronic dry lips, but it's a great balm with no weird scents or chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very disappointed

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took another brand of Sam-e for a long period of time, and saw very good results. I decided to go with this brand because of the alluring price, but it is not at all the same level of quality. Although I was taking Jarrow Sam-e to improve my mood and joint pain for four weeks, I had to stop. This product decreased my appetite, sent me into an emotional tailspin that never stopped, and I actually had a huge increase in joint pain! Very strange results-- would never use this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly effective

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My migraines rarely react to any sort of medication, so I wasn't feeling too hopeful about this product. However I have seen really great results. Taken during the onset of the migraine, it has fully stopped my migraines about 75% of the time. It doesn't always work, but it's been suprisingly effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. It smells a bit strong, but nice, and really "activates" my curls.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS.

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing has ever helped my dry skin like this lotion... and it smells great. It even helped my dry feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improved product -- fair results

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product and the day cream for a while now, and although my skin appearance never improved, I have not seen my wrinkles making any more progress! It has also made my skin feel very soft. However recently they changed the formula and the packaging. The new bottle is awful (heavier, the pump works terribly) but the product is now thicker and creamier and does a better job of keeping my skin moisturized during the night-- even though it smells weird now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sticky!

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product feels very sticky when applied, and my hands remain tacky for a good few minutes after application. Satisfactory in terms of moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DO NOT BUY. Went rancid quickly

Posted on May 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product seems okay at first, but either due to bad product quality or the poor seal on the bottle, the softgels went rancid in a mere two months (1.5 years before the expiration date). What a waste of $16.17.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent.

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Top quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not very moisturizing but good product

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is absorbed just a bit too quickly for my taste-- leaves my skin feeling dry by the end of the day. However after several months of use, my skin is looking great overall. It has not done much to help with my wrinkles but it has made my skin feel soft, look even, and I haven't noticed any progression in my wrinkles since I began using this product. Smells good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No results, but no problems either

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say that I have noticed any difference in my health since I began taking this vitamin (about four weeks ago). However, I can take it on an empty stomach at any time of the day without a problem. Smells funny when you open the jar, but doesn't taste bad at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives