Reviewer2382547

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OFI196 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Both of my sisters and I use this product. We have thyroid issues, and this balances our hormones naturally. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this mouthwash for several months. It doesn't take much. It tastes great. My mouth feels cleaner after I use it in comparison to other mouthwashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Far, So Good

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We've only been using it a little less than a month. We really like it. You don't have to use very much. My hair looks and feels thicker. It looks like my husband's previously thinning hair is now coming back. It's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Moisterizer

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this moisterizer. In the summer, it is a little too heavy for the daytime. It feels great to put it on at nighttime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband started using this. We haven't had long enough to test it to see if it is beneficial for him. I'm certain it will be though because the entire line of Whole World Botanicals products are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Good

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I got this as a free gift with my vitamins purchase. I washed our sheets in it, and it smelled so good. It was a great treat to slide into bed that night with the sheets smelling like lavendar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste! It's a wonderful and healthy snack. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste! It's a wonderful and healthy snack. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Fiber!

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have anything negative to say about this product. We've used it for years and love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My medical acupuncturist recommended this product. We've used it for years, and it is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great - Used it for years

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for years and have no complaints. It has a wonderful taste and smell. I use it for cooking and baking. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vitamins!

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's packed full of wonderful vitamins. We love it. It's a good price for a good product. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives