Reviewer2382547

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OFI196 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Both of my sisters and I use this product. We have thyroid issues, and this balances our hormones naturally. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used For Years

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We've used this for years. It is a good supplement. I like the Natural Factors brand of tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Fiber!

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have anything negative to say about this product. We've used it for years and love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My medical acupuncturist recommended this product. We've used it for years, and it is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great - Used it for years

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for years and have no complaints. It has a wonderful taste and smell. I use it for cooking and baking. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vitamins!

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's packed full of wonderful vitamins. We love it. It's a good price for a good product. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product. I also like Avalon Organics' brand of shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Any time my husband or I have sore or swollen gums, we pop in one of these toothpicks and chew on them for a while. The swelling goes away. I prefer the plain tea tree toothpicks. My husband prefers the cinnamon ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Toothpaste

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good. I haven't used it long enough to see any big results yet, but I've only heard good things about this toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste! It's a wonderful and healthy snack. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods is a wonderful brand. My husband took the Echinacea. He said it really helped!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives