July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2382887

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JIB034 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Feb 28, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I was a little turned off by the strong aroma when i first open the container. But once you use it in your shakes or drinks there is no strong smell or taste found. It is actually delicious. I use this for my morning shakes or I mix it with hot water and drink it as tea, depending on what I feel like having and I love it. I need to venture a bit more and find different uses for it. I do notice that i feel much better through out the day since i started taking this, my afternoon cravings for sweets and breads are gone if i take this in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 Stars

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother and I have been taking these drops for the past 2 months, and even though it does not say this on the label we have noticed improvement on our hair, skin and nails. My nails have not been stronger or longer before I took this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!!

Posted on Feb 27, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love the aroma of the jasmine oil with the coconut oil. I use it daily on my hands and face, and have noticed an improvement on how moisturized and soft my hands and face feel. The price is pretty steep for the size of the jar. However a little bit goes a long away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality

Posted on Dec 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use this to make my own signature perfume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very refreshing

Posted on Feb 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love how refreshing this shampoo feels on my scalp. My sclap does not feel as itchy and flaky anymore. It smells great! The only downside is that it lathers to much for a sulfate free shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Feb 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Coconut Oil I ever tried!

Posted on Feb 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like how the smell is so not overpowering as other coconut oils I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for gluten-free pancakes

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I used this flour to make gluten free pancakes. They were delicious. Not as fluffy as traditional pancakes but they worked as another breakfast option.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for a great gluten free hot breakfast cereal and this has become it. I only pour hot water on it but milk may work too, and add nuts and fruits to it. It is delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favorite lip balms from sierra bees the other is the vanilla lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells just like vanilla and sweet orange

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I was surprised that it actually smelled like vanilla and sweet orange. I use it to spruce up around my desk at work and my car. Love the light scent. I use many of the Hugo Naturals product and i am very satisfied with the quality of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives