Reviewer2383160

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAD139 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

antiaging

Posted on Jan 20, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Couldn't believe the results. I'm in my 60 and I had horizontal lines running across my calf's which is depressing as I wear shorts all the time. But happy to say I applied this cream and they disappeared straight away - now that is amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stale

Posted on May 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the packet I got was stale it had no colour and it tasted like dishwater. I worked with a tea importing firm and drank this tea every morning because it was the taster's favourite tea. In forty years I've only found it fresh twice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

babe

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only used it for 1 week - and I'm gorgeous. My previous scaley dry skin is now a thing of the past. Also a chronic neck pain I had for years has faded. I love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tired

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well I really believed this to be what I needed for a good nights sleep- but it didn't work. I can't believe it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reviva labs 10%Glycolic Acid Cream

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Using this cream gives me a lovely youthful glow...instead of a pasty dull look. Thanks Reviva

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best mask ever - I put some on the back of my hands - and I couldn't stop stroking my face with the back of my hand, so unbelievably soft and silky. You wouldn't think that your skin could be transformed just in 15mins. Truly amazing. And I'm 60.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tamed

Posted on Aug 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great for grey,dyed,thick,fine hair. I love how silky it feels when I wash my hair. With this I can wash, brush and leave it to dry, and it dries with out any weird kinks or wispy bits. Heaven. Also I only need to wash my hair twice a week with this soap. The bar is quite small so I only use it on my hair. Then I store it in a soap box. Best hair product ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome product

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I took 3x3 capsules a day for 1 week, then I realized I could breathe properly lying down, then when I got up in the morning my sinuses weren't blocked. NOTHING else has worked like this. I tapered of them and a week later my sinuses are still clear.....Also I lost 5kgms that week?! I am very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

importing

Posted on May 18, 2011

Australian customs seized mine - althought I could buy it from an Australian website a thousand times dearer. I love this product it works spoon for spoon and it has no after taste at all. It makes your mouth feel clean. But it's toooo expensive here in Aus so I'll be using it only for making my own nasal spray solution

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Sep 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I put this product to the test, as soon as I sprayed it I got instant relief and for 2 hours after. I sprayed again before sleeping and was able to breath comfortably. Then I remembered I had Serrapeptase so today I'm taking that also. Powerful combo. After suffering for years with allergies, finally products that gives relief....thank you iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY STRONG

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't expecting the reaction I got, which was an hour of extreme prickly heat sensation. So take it after a meal and don't plan on going out for the evening. The best thing about it though is that it shows you that vitamins really work. Handy for the sceptics to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives