Reviewer2383282

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEW741 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Calc Phos

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As we grow older our energy flags. Calc Phos is a natural body system pick me up. I really appreciate it on days I have lost my zip.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carbo Veg

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been weakened for decades by poorly functioning adrenal system. This diagnosis 6 months ago now has me in a recovery state. Carbo Veg is the single most important item in my arsenal in giving me energy. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calc Fluor

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has taken 1 1/2 years of taking Calc Fluor but I finaly got rid of my creaking knees when I climb stairs. It also reduced the size of my index finger knuckles. Both of these results were a pleasant surprize.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Biotin

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Due to an extended period of being run down my nails were always breaking. I began taking Biotin once a day and belief it has contributed to my now strong nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mag Phos

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little miracle pill for life's aches and pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kali Phos

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The pill that evens out life's speed bumps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Insomnia

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fabulous! When one of us can't sleep we just tuck two under our tongues and within 20 minutes we're in slumber land.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kali Sulph

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

oxygen to the cells. Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cerecomp

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using for a month and and I think I have more mental stamina as the day wears on. Still reflecting on this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Derma Vits

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great skin food

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sulphur

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This has addressed crtoch rot in my borther in law which he has had for years. None of his over the counter or prescribed meds touched it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pulsatilla

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Irons out the speed bumps and addresses sinuses draining into the throat when you lie down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives