Reviewer2383694

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEV024 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Will not be without them!

Posted on Sep 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just received my trial size of soap nuts and put them to the test. I had a huge load of dirty socks & underwear, major challenge. With four kids this is always a struggle to get them and keep them white. The soap nuts have actually brightened them and they feel soft! We have very hard and heavily chlorinated water, I am impressed. I actually can't wait to see how well they preform on everything else!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried these after reading the positive reviews, and I totally agree they should make a bigger size! Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!! Try it to believe it!!!

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

This is the best toothbrush, we have one for everyone in the family. I researched toothbrushes for ages, thinking an electric one was the best option. I was hesitant about the price, we have a large family and the good electric ones are costly. I am amazed at how great of a job the ionic toothbrush does, and at a great price. Especially considering costly dental work & the pain that comes with it. Honestly, I have recommended to others and they are just as pleased. It's a great product, hopefully iherb will soon sell the just the head refills...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WORKS!!!

Posted on Oct 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so happy to have found a deodorant that works, without aluminum. My husband and teenage son are also happy with it, they let me know when it's getting low so I can order more. That in itself says a lot! We have all used it for years & are very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic dishwasher soap!

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Couldn't be happier with this product, but only if it was cheaper. This has done an excellent job on the dishes, as well the dishwasher itself even seems cleaner and we have hard well water. I will watch for this to go on super special price again, will definitely repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love clif!

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

All of my kids love these, we've been eating them for years. They are great for snacks and for adding to packed lunches!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are a great snack! Nice and soft, have good flavor but not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent greens!

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best green product I have found, super quality and good fresh taste. Been using it for a long time and very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

I am always on the look out to try something new, but this is one product I keep coming back to. It really makes a difference overall, it definitely is great quality and I will continue to use this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Super taste, great for packing lunches. The other review for these should be more than one star, since they said they are "great".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DIVA is THE BEST monthly product!

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

I have tried everything out there, from tampons to the sea pearl sponges. And this by far is the best there is. I LOVE this and will never go back to anything else. It makes life so much easier for that time of the month, can even go swimming. It really is a smart choice for our environment too! I love iherb and shop from them loads. It is worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome bubbling action!!!

Posted on Jun 29, 2008

These are excellent bath bubbles. We love the smell & the amount of bubbles that are created is amazing! I have four kids & we never have complaints about getting in the tub when we use this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives