Reviewer2384160

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUM111 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell and consistence. If You have some blemishes, be prepared for sting cause of AHA. I use it already half a year but haven't noticed great changes in my skin - skin tone is the same, time after time appears some blemishes. Black comedones are gone - that is true. But I wont order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not smells like pomegranate

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works not so good. Smells like flowers not like the pomegranate, dont love the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very great

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans hair without stripping and drying out, smells nice. Lathers well. But my hair gets dirty quicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works like professional conditioners - hair is shiny and smooth as silk, indeed. Hair looks very healthy. I took one star off, because hair gets oily more quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so good

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Fixation is a bit too strong, hair is not soft, but feels like stone. Be carefull with spray - consider distance from hair at least 20cm, otherwise spray is too strong and moistures hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Adds body and shine to hair, but also a great frizz. I will not buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Freezing

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Freezing feeling on lips, but I like it, especially on hot summer days ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so so

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Quite a good product. Does not irritate my underarms. Smell is overpowering - if You dont like almond fragrance, this one will not be for You.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems good

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This one seems good for my oily and fine hair. On the second day may hair is not so oily as they used to be with other shampooes. Nice but a bit weird smell. A bit watery, but not too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

cinnamon is my favourite, and without sugar - exellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best!

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favourite shower gel now! Fabulous aroma, soft lather. After shower there is no need to use body lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great item!

Posted on May 29, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff, pleasant aroma and very refreshing as a face or body mist in hot summer days. I had a sunburn on my back and spraying this mist every hour prevented me from skin peel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives