July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2385058

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOS066 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Works well for anxiety.

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does work well for anxiety and OCD disorders but if you take too much at a time (1 teas as opposed to the recommended serving size of 1/4 teas.) you might end up w/diarrhea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best so far!

Posted on Jan 20, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ingredients are recognizable, doesn't produce heaps of bubbles so you know there aren't any hidden extras in there, little goes a long way. It REALLY cleans well and smell (which i like) doesn't hang around after rinsing! Thanks for carrying this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gallstones Be GONE!!!

Posted on Oct 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was recently dx'd w/gallstones, many of them and large ones. I was having the worst gallbladder attack and I was sure I would require gb removal. I started drinking 4-6 cups of dandelion tea (3 bags) a day and I haven't had pain since despite the fact I am on a VLCD at present! I don't know if the dandelion tea helps to dissolve stones, but it must be doing something to normalize gb functioning because the kind of pain I was experiencing does not just go away on its own accord. I swear by dandelion tea and will not be w/out it again!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does what it claims!

Posted on May 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely helped my kids calm down! Although it has a strong flavour it's easy enough to hide in juice or smoothies. I take it too! I alternate between "calm" which is mag by itself and the calmag mix. Easy to use and easy to take!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still in search of...

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

DHA that can be hidden in a smoothie for kids. This is NOT it! Really bad fishy flavor, smell. I'm sure it's healthy but I think I'll stick to omega zen3 DHA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely the best!!!

Posted on Aug 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family's hair ranges from very oily to very dry and this conditioner suits everyone!!! My hair is straight and fine and tends to get limp from conditioners but not from this one...it is light yet it does the job!! Has a pleasant scent, not overpowering...just right. I have been through just about every brand in the book...this is hands down, the best!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best chocolate ever!

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

This is hands down the best dark chocolate I've EVER had! Dark chocolate is usually very bitter and I buy it because I know I'll never be able to eat more than a couple of squares at a time...keeps me from eating too much chocolate...but this one is SO good...I consumed 1/2 a bar! Just AWESOME!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The very best for eczema!

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I never use soap of any kind of my son. Instead he takes baths w/masada. It keeps skin infections at bay even when my son gets itchy. Also contains a good amount of magnesium....this is absorbed through the skin and has a calming affect....who wouldn't want a calmer 5 yr old :)?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works like a charm for me and everyone I've recomended it to!

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Depression has been lifted, I have more energy and I'm sleeping better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FANTASTIC!

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for suppressing the appetite and an extra energy boost. I recommend chia seed over any protein/energy drink additive I've tried...and I've tried a few!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW!

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm probably not typical but I have yet to discover whether this stuff dissolves or not...why? Because I am eating it by the teaspoon :) It is SO GOOD!!!! I have tried hemp protein in the past and found it unpalatable and grainy...this powder is like sunflower seed butter in powder form! Sweet, creamy and incredibly good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As good as chlorine bleach for clothes!

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use soapnuts as a detergent and bio kleen oxygen bleach when my kids have been rolling in the mud...works like a charm!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives