Reviewer2385448

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEC478 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

口内炎

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ちょうど口内炎が舌にできたので、これをスプレーしてみました。(軟膏を塗っても唾液でちょうど流れてしまう場所だったので)すると2日後、口内炎が治ってました。おすすめです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can understand why this is so popular

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very satisfied with the quality of this shampoo. This doesn't have anything bad for my hair. I would like to try other selection of this company, but the bottle is big, so I don't know when I can try new other one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

安い

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

日本で買ったら5000円ぐらいします。これなら、思い切り使えます。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

手あれに効果あり

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

手あれがひどく困ってましたが、これをつけたら、他のクリームよりも効果があります。 ただ冬になるとどうなるかわかりませんが。なるべくこれを塗る回数を増やして 手あれを早く直したいです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

とてもいい香りです

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

初めてマッサージオイルを買いました。いい香りがしていい気持ちになります。冬の乾燥が厳しいときに活躍すると思います

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

髪にハリがでます。

Posted on Dec 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

猫毛の私が使ったところ、髪とコシとハリが出てきました。なかなかいいです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

好き嫌いが多い娘も気に入ったようです

Posted on Nov 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ちょっとシナモンの香りがすると娘は言ってましたが、喜んで食べていました。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

臭いが強烈です

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

しっとりするのですが、臭いが強烈で子供から”何これ?”といわれてしまいました。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ヘナ特有の臭いはあまりしません

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ダイソーヘナ100%で普段染めた後、銅線色になった部分を黒っぽくできないかと次の日これをつかってみました。ヘナ特有の臭いは、かなり少ないです。1時間放置した後洗い流してみましたが、銅線色の部分はあまり変わりませんでした。 ただこれから寒くなってくると、長い時間へナを頭の上にのせているのは、しんどいので、冬に使うのはいいかな?と思います。ただ染まり方、トリートメントの効果はダイソーヘナ100%の方が上かな?と思います。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious!

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My grandfather used to have bees. He would often give me honey. This Manuka honey reminds me of his honey. It is very delicious. My son has a fever today, so I gave him one spoon of this honey. I hope he will get better soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

子供のために

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

娘が便秘なので、かってみました。錠剤がちょっと大きめで心配でしたが、上手く飲む込むことができました。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spicy and delicious

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this tea for my daughter who often has tummyache. She didn't like the flavor, so I drank it instead. It is a little bit spicy, but sweet. I like it. Yogi tea makes me relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives