Reviewer2385599

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIX602 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

So glad iherb carries Mychelle

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the products and will not be without this day/and night cream..It is very hydrating to my skin in this area we have very dry air and this helps repair and prevent further damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 23, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for reducing ovarian cysts. Wont be without it...It tested well on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jul 16, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Borage oil is excellent for ovarian cysts..Mine were terrible and so painful. I took this 4x recommended dose for 3 months then 2 capsules a day for maintenance. Cysts are gone when I had my last pelvic ultrasound. Amazing product. non GMO and cold pressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pure glycine

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it comes in powdr form and not capsules with fillers and silica and mag sterate

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy and healthy alternative to coffee

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and it gives me a pick me up with out caffeine or acid of coffee...It is the best tasting and very convenient

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great grain free or gluten free healthy snack

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great on salads or just when you are craving a snack and want to eat healthy..I am grain and gluten intolerant so these are handy to take on trips or have so I don't eat something that will make me sick later

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for ADHD

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter really notices a difference and takes this without me proding her to take it..It helps her say calm and focused. She is a straight A student but needs an little help to not get distracted

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes this works

Posted on May 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought it was a coincidence so stopped taking and now I am sold..It makes a huge difference for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great color good coverage

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Covers my resistant gray no chemical smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yuck!

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These pills are huge and it bothers my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this Great price

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has kept my body moisturized all winter..usually dries out in winter...Great fragrance..I think i like the grapefruit fragrance better but thought this might be nice for winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too thin

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the texture was too thin..I didnt feel it was conditioning enough so used a leave in conditioner after use...It didnt seem the same as the one that I get with my hair color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives