Reviewer2386061

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAL164 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

kill those parasites

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 10 of these once a week as an on-going parasite prevention. One needs to build up to this maintenance dose, not start at this level. I also give a little to my dogs on their food - one capsule lasts 1 week between 2 dogs, so just a little for them, but every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stop insects biting

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this on myself as well as my dogs before dog walking & did not get bitten while out. Nice subtle natural smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iron

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

3 of these/day have upped my ferritin blood levels from 3 to 81 in 6 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

also for dogs

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this for my miniature poodle. He has 1/day for his liver problems, together with various other potions. Care if you have amalgam fillings as it contains ALA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vitamin galore

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am new to this but after 2 weeks my energy has definitely improved

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

melatonin

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this never fails to get me to sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleep

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

2+ at night help with sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

joint care

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for my joints. Good on breakfast cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

personal moisturiser

Posted on May 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for many years - part of my after bathing routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vit E succinate

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this type as a doctor told me it has an anti-cancer action. Good for hot flushes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

face oil

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only need a little. Particularly good for night use. Lovely almond smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

green tea

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

lovely fresh taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives