Reviewer2386881

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEK197 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Xylitol

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It speaks quite a lot about xylitol. I live in Finland, and here xylitol is widely used, so there is little other things in this book. It represents Xlear products. If you are interested about dental health and aren't familiar with xylitol, it's must buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grains

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think carbonhydrates and gluten aren't good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheapest and wide selection of vitamins and minerals

Posted on Aug 10, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it's cheapest on iHerb and the selection of vitamins and minerals is quite wide. If you want cheap non-softgel multivitamin with minerals, this is really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vegetable glycerin

Posted on Aug 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I heard vegetable glycerin is bad for teeth, especially if you use this just after eating. Package says it has it in it. But this tastes good and taste is really fresh! I will buy Eco-dent toothpowder from iHerb. Even it has some kind of glycerin, it is better than "normal" fluoride and titan oxide or what ever toothpastes so it could be useful gift still =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vegetable Glycerin!

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't want there is (vegetable) glycerin in my toothpaste/powder. Still quite good gift for someone using fluoride containing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Maca

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good Maca! Easier to take than only powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will buy more. It really has calmed me down and taking B-vitamins is important.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic!!!

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can buy only non-organic locally and this organic youn coconut water is still even cheaper! Little con is aluminum can. I would like to buy this on glass bottle even if it costs little bit more and was little bit heavier to ship.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not harmful

Posted on May 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not harmful to hands!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best honey

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best honey I've ever tasted. I will purchase more and more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grains

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think carbonhydrates and gluten aren't good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great B-complex!

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great B-complex! Methylcobalamin is better than Cyanocobalamin. One of the best B-complexes on iHerb and price is good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives