July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2386894

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIR642 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Super Saw Palmetto

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband appreciates the cost savings he gets ordering it from iHerb.com and the quality is first class as all the Enzymatic Therapy products are. He has been usning the product for many years. Thanks, Shirley Vickman

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life saver?

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for a dying nephew in hopes it will save his life. He is 51 years old and has lung cancer. He said he feels better after taking the Graviola. He has tumors that are growing and we will not know more until he is retested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twin Labs Cod Liver Oil

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love the product as it makes our whole family have soft skin besides the health benefits. No fishy taste left in your mouth. We have been using this product for many years, and really appreciate the savings we get from ordering it from iHerb.com I have told many friends of this fine product and where to buy it at a savings from iHerb. Many thanks, Shirley Vickman

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune system booster

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take them daily and rerely get sick. When I have a cold it lasts only 3 or four days and is very mild. I also give them to my 7 year old to keep him well. School is a place with lots of germs and kids don't wash their hands enough so I want him to be safe from illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Panax Ginseng

Posted on May 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Like the cost savings when I order from your site.I save quite a bit and am thankful that you are there. I am retired and live on a meager income so it is appreciated. Thanks, Shirley

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acai

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been taking it long enough to know if it is working for the weight loss yet, but I do feel better mentally after taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big Capsules

Posted on Nov 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was not prepared for the large size of the capsules. Another brand I used previously, had pills half of that size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

After much research 5 yrs ago,and finding that CoQ10 is Japan's leading prescription drug for treating heart conditions, I am never without it. Enzymatic Therapy products are pure and the best I have found. Thank you for being a provider of such fine herbs, IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cod lIver Oil Cherry Flavor

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I actually haven't tried the cherry yet but if it is anywhere near the quality of the orange, then I will be extremely satisfied. I have tried the mint flavor and it was horrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives