Reviewer2387027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUS465 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

My skin is much better

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin went through an transformation, it went smoother and brighter. This stuff have a litlle weird aftertaste, but it really doesnt matter. I love this product.,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely mulberries

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are sweet and the best of all ; CRISPY. Perfect as snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nourishes skin perfectly

Posted on May 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this sheabutter for everything, lips, hands, albows, knees, mixes it with oils for bodybutter and bodymoisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My lashes are growing

Posted on May 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This castor oil is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia is the best.

Posted on May 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is great, in homemade lemonade its perfect, in tea perfect, and i look forward to try it for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely product

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Will never use any other C-vitamin product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely bodylotion

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great. Feels good at your skin, and you dont have to use much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE this scrub

Posted on May 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best body scrub I've ever used. Smells like "kvikk lunsj" and smoothes your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very sweet

Posted on May 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good bar when you crave for chocolate, byt wants something healthier.. This bar is very sweet with a nice taste of chocolate and gentle coconuttaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasteful

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This sugar taste licorice and espresso, very strong taste. Lovely sweetness, but I prefer other sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It smells

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This deo smells like old womans perfume . On my husband it didnt work better than any crystal body spray. And it makes white marks on clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tablets

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesnt have the weird taste like those in 1000 mg. Love these pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives