Reviewer2387094

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEL849 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This needs a zillion stars option!

Posted on Oct 20, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You cannot even compare Nutella to this. This is far better than Nutella. This is so smooth and tasty and yes, it is sweet, but not overly. LOVE it! I think this would be a great little hostess gift with a pretty spoon and some organic crackers and/or pretzels all in a pretty basket or bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Wonderful!

Posted on Dec 05, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste! Low in sodium. Organic. The BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST!

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

This works so well on coughs. I have asthma AND take blood pressure medicine and this syrup doesn't interfere with either. I have been using ONLY this when needed for several years now. And the taste isn't horrid either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy is RIGHT!

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE these. Great flavor with a bit of a kick. Definitely a new fave for me. I will keep ordering these and highly recommend them. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome! No Salt! yay ...

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this in a very generous sample size. It is delicious! I add it to many dishes. It really gives a good flavor to my meatless chili. I love it and intend to try the other ones too! Oh, and a bonus, it has no salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not a big fan of these. They are okay, but I will not order them again. If you like crunchy popcorn, you will like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not for me

Posted on Aug 06, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In the shower, this conditioner makes my hair fall out like crazy. Clumps of hair are in my drain. I threw the bottle out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The ONLY Vitamin C to take!

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Easy to swallow. Works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Dec 28, 2006

This vitamin/mineral shake is the very best! I get so much energy from it. I have been using it for about 3 years now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST Immune Support Product

Posted on Aug 27, 2009

The best! And only one a day! Nothing nasty in it to interfere with medications, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME

Posted on Jan 31, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for nearly 3 years now and it has done wonders for my gums. Well worth the price. I use approximately 10 drops twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

This spearmint tea is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives