Reviewer2387496

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOR368 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

msm

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know about this because I felt tired after taking it and a little strange, I looked it up and have chose to stay away from this product (earthclinic.com) has feed back for those who felt odd on this product. However, it did work for others, incidently I started out with 1/8 of tsp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

north american herb & spice co., oerganol P73

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this made me break out more . . . I have very sensitive sking and natural products that usually work on many i.e., witch hazel, tea tree oil, all seem to irritate my skin more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair Color

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Will never buy again, did not work, it was not at ALL worth even trying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

carnitall 600

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I definitely like this product, it has helped with the issue I have in my legs

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

msm lotion

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this did nothing at all, disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

apple cider vinegar

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not tried due to the warnings found on earth clinic folk remedies . . . and although I need to alkaline my body I will not risk the side effects!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

weil's fish oil

Posted on Dec 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only fish oil I can take that doesn't cause to become nauseated and I can feel it's effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

alpha lipoic sustain

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I ran out of this for over a week and definitely could tell the difference. Honestly, I never thought this supplement would make such a difference. I went without for about 1 1/2 -2 weeks and the level of pain I experienced was a wake-up. I won't go without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seaweed soap

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The soap is pretty good, although not the best, however I can no longer buy the brand I used and this is the next best thing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Salt

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Both my husband and I can tell the difference versus the brand we bought from Vitamin Shop, also you use less and we are still on our first tub

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vit -d

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this at night, it seems to work

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

carlsons fish oil

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried both types of fish oil and find Carlson's and Dr. Weils to help me the best, Dr. Weils is cheaper however, I will stick with Carlson's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives