July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2388433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOB286 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Really good!!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans my face without drying out my skin! Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great conditioner

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has the consistency of a hair mask but you don't need to keep it long on before rinsing it out. Perfect for my super tangled fine hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unique!

Posted on Jan 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Never in my life I've been complimented as much for a lipstick! This one does turn into the perfect tone for you, some of my friends tried it and it looked somewhat different on all of us but always good! Now all of them want it and I want to try the other colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the scent of this face wash. It's a bit thick otherwise good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 22, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like candy and the color is a bit scary, apart for that I find it a very good shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not as glossy as I was hoping but good otherwise

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Jun 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not work for me, ear was plugged and still is after I finished the whole bottle ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really like it, it leaves my hands soft and it's not greasy! One of the best hand cream I've ever tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the only toothpaste that doesn't make my gums bleeding

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love the taste!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is great and the gums are not bleeding!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Goes on smoothly and leaves my skin fresh and non greasy. Perfect for summer days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives