Reviewer2390522

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAM037 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Digestive enzymes

Posted on Dec 12, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These digestive enzymes do seem to help alot. I've used other brands, and feel like these are the best so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works great for any kind of nausea. Have been using it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Helpful For people who have food intolerances

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, having been using it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for about 6 monthes now for celiac and wheat allergy. I feel that I can tell a really big difference for the better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A big help.

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this probiotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great wheat alternative

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for anyone that cannot have wheat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Choice

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleased with this product, and more econonmical than most.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Water test Kit

Posted on Dec 12, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I felt like this test kit was acurate. It was easy to use.I would use it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fish oil

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Expensive, but you can really tell that it works. The capsules are made from fish oil, so are great for people who do not want to use beef or pork gelatin. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

solgar palmetto berries

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been using this product for about 2 years and is very pleased with it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives