Reviewer2391286

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIV275 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Now Foods, Walnuts, Certified Organic, 12 oz

Posted on Jun 07, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These were OK, but did not taste organic. Had a slight bitter taste and lacked the sweetness I've come to associate with organic walnuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Planetary Herbals, Stress Free, 810 mg, 90

Posted on Jun 07, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I mistakenly took two and found myself soooooooo relaxed. I would recommend this product to anyone. Product was very fresh and of excellent quality. Free shipping, received product before end of the same week it was orders. Amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lutein

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Product really helps my vision.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zand, Elderberry Zinc, HerbalLozenge, Black Elderberry

Posted on Jun 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND PRICE. No adverse sugar effects. Calmed my throat instantly. Received order in 4 days. Awesome service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grandpa's Thylox Acne Treatment Soap

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not tried this product yet. but this email would not update without me giving the product a rating. Need a way to submit without commenting on all items.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Shine Styling Gel

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent Quality Product. No fragrance. I am extremely sensitive to fragrance, and this product has not agravated me at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab, OcuGuard Plus with Lutein, 120

Posted on Jun 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome Product. Excellent Price. Awesome Service, received product in 4 days, free shipping. Amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson's Fish Oil

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent fine quality fish oil. Excellent customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar Calcium Magnesium Plus Zinc, 250 Tablets

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zyflamend Softgels

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are GREAT. OTC Anti-inflamatory drugs cause me problems. I experienced immediate relief and no noticable side effects. I was surprised. The swelling in the injured hamstring on my left leg subsided significantly after one tablet. I will definitely be reordering this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thin to Thick Bonus Pack

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome value, product and service. I never expected to receive my order in 4 days for $4. Just incredible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grandpa's Witch-Hazel LSoap

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The best soap EVER!!!! This product has the most amazing smell. My skin has not looked this clear since I was a teenager (at least 30 years ago).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives