July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2391756

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERI834 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Better than caffeine!

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 3 of these in the morning and another 3 around 2:00 and I am set for the day. i have a 3 year old and a 6 month old who doesn't sleep at night, so believe me I am TIRED! This stuff works better than caffeine. I can really feel the difference if I miss my second dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Totally relaxes you!

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is amazing, I use it instead of having a glass of wine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used with both babies! Great!

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this tea for years to help with lactation, and I can't say that I have ever had a problem producing milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lasts all day!

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband drinks a glass of this every morning and then another class after work but before class and it helps him get through a full time job and full time school with 3 kids at home! Its amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as good as the Greens +Chocolate

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are good but not as good as the Greens +Chocolate bars. Something about the Chia in it doesn't make it as appealing, though I take the Chia separately and like it just fine, it just doesn't go well with the bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great spill-proof bottle!

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this bottle! I use it for protein shakes, sports drinks and water. It never leaks which I love! My three year old even dropped it once and it didn't spill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Even my 3 year old and 10 year old love it!

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love this stuff! Some nights we just have Boca burgers and "shakes" they act like its dessert!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great spill-proof bottle!

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this bottle! I use it for protein shakes, sports drinks and water. It never leaks which I love! My three year old even dropped it once and it didn't spill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite!

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family drinks these shakes,we drink the strawberry, vanilla and this one, but I have to say this is my favorite. I have even had it heated when it was really cold outside and that was good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love it!

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family loves these shakes and the kids really think their getting something special when we have strawberry!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives