Reviewer2392008

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QUK839 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best Calcium I have tried

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found a noticeable difference taking this calcium (and I have tried a number of different carbonates & citrates). By far the best & the at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very little taste, excellent for acid reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for reflux

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps settle down my reflux. I take it before bed and it settles my stomach right down. Haven't taken antacids for a while. Will be buying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair loss seems to have slowed

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very positive results with my hair loss. No more hair on my pillow and less is falling out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well worth trying

Posted on Feb 15, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Made a big difference to my reflux. Was able to half my dose of nexium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for inflammation

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worked wonders on my inflammation

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this and Jarrow's Bone Up. The combination has helped my knees and stopped the clicking in my lower spine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my gastritis. Didn't work as well as expected, but still had some effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definite improvement on my mid-afternoon tired spells. Cheap and does the job well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for inflammation

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worked wonders on my inflammation

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Golfers elbow has improved.

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A big difference with my golfers elbow. Would recommend to anyone with niggling soft tissue injuries

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome stuff

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was having sporadic inflammation of almost every joint in my body. Turmeric helped it immensely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives