July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2392378

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAH060 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great flavor

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love carob, and I was very impressed with this brand. If you expect carob to be the same as chocolate, it's not. It's much more "malty" and can be substituted where you'd use cocoa powder, but definitely isn't the same. I actually prefer carob to cocoa (no caffeine jitters!) and would definitely buy this brand again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite!

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have curly hair and am very sensitive to ANY scented products. Without gel, my curls are out of control! I've been using this gel daily for years and couldn't be happier with it! It's by far my favorite hair product I've ever, ever tried! iHerb also has the best prices around!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE!

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best way to beat a cold before it really sets in! I use 1 wafer in hot water and drink it like a tea whenever I feel like I am getting sick, or need an immune boost, and it always does the trick! I buy multiple tubs and keep them everywhere home, at the office, in my bag, etc! I like both the orange and raspberry flavors. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Way to go, Alba!

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have curly, dry hair and am very sensitive to any scented products. This leave-in is the perfect solution! I use it after shampooing and conditioning (yes, I have to condition twice!) and follow it up with the Alba unscented gel which I also love! Alba's unscented products are a home run in my book! iHerb offers the best prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Product!

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite coconut oil I've ever tired, and I've tried a lot! Has a beautiful, mellow flavor that doesn't overpower and is very versatile. I use it daily, and the 16 oz container lasts a long time for me. It's really an amazing product, and the only coconut oil I ever want to buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Unscented Soap!

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap lathers nicely, rinses clean, and is great for the even most sensitive of skins (like mine!) My only complaint, is that the bar is thin and dissipates quickly. That said, iHerb prices are so good, you can afford to purchase it more frequently. (And I LOVE the simple ingredient list!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could have been good.....but

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Buyer beware that if you buy shadows or blushes, they arrive broken! The "graphite duo" shadow looked great, but it was shattered and unusable upon arrival.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this protein powder

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love hemp protein powder, and this is one of my favorite brands. It's a bit "smoother" than other brands (if you've had hemp protein, you know it can be a bit gritty) but this brand does well in smoothies and in baked goods and I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite "vegan friendly" toothpaste I've found. It leaves you feeling minty fresh and doesn't have a weird aftertaste like many toothpastes do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Mascara

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

BWC waterproof mascara is my favorite vegan mascara on the market, and I've tried quite a few! I have very sensitive eyes and skin, and this doesn't bother me at all (even when I forget to remove it before bed!) It doesn't flake much, if at all, and has really nice coverage. Highly recommend you try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW!

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is hands down the best brown rice protein powder I have ever had! Although it might seem pricey, it's so very worth it! It's so much smoother than most vegan powders and does marvelously in smoothies, shakes, vegan ice creams and baked goods. An amazing product, with a great price on iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! Comparable to more expensive hemp seeds, but tastes just as great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives