Reviewer2392586

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIR991 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Amazing stuff

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Digestion is much better now and microscopic parasites are gone! Thank you virastop!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After a five month bout with intestinal parasites this product has helped me put my digestive system back on track. I love it and will use it for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Moisturizer

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Loved it. Moisturizes skin thoroughly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thank you

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These really have helped get my digestion on track after parasites. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Old faithful

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff always works. I had to order it to help my mom w/a skin condition. Works like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking these for years with great results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I broke a toe and it was tremendously bruised. After a few days of using this product the bruising was minimal and better yet it felt a lot better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Enzyme I've ever had

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product and will likely be on it for life. It totally changed a friend's life too - got him off all antacids w/in a month!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives