Reviewer2392684

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUL827 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great hair and nails, less knee pain!

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. Noticable improvment in my skin tone, decreased knee pain, my nails are very strong and my hair is growing again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't live without

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Evening Primrose oil has proven to by my key for stopping hot flashes. Highly recommend, I take 2 a day. Thanks! Julia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more leg pain

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really seems to work. Within 2 weeks of starting 2-3 a day, the leg pain I had been suffering with for 6 months went away. Great value in quality supplements, thanks Now Foods! Julia, active 50 yr old rock climber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Serious pain relief

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking the Devil's Claw in conjunction with Yucca, Hyaluronic Acid and Flex Mobility for a few months now and this combo really works on my arthritis and knee pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The natives knew what they were doing!

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An old traditional North American remedy, I've been pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Noticable improvment

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried regular CoQ10 and then this Ubiquinol from Healthy Origins. Improves and stabalizes my mood and energy in a noticable way. Highly recomend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

comments

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always the first thing I turn to for a cold or flu, much more effective than traditional over the counter cold meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product for a great price

Posted on Dec 21, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After a friend recommended Epicor last winter, I am a firm believer in this simple little suppliments healing powers. Gives me the added energy I need to get through these short winter days too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Multi-Vit

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have an active job and lifestyle, for endurance sports and high cardio output, this calcium supplement can't be beat. Thanks Now Foods! Julia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally! Veggie glucosamine I can afford!

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

For years i have tried to find a glucosamine that didnt make my gut hurt! Within a month of starting Flex Mobility in conjunction with Yucca and Devil's Claw, I was able to stop using Ibuprofen for knee pain. Thanks again Now Foods!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

comments

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and mild, but effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives